Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right mortgage to fit your needs.

Please do not include confidential information, such as Social Security numbers and account numbers, in your emails as they may not be a secure transmission.
Search by Name:
Previous 1 2 Next
Andrew Kuyper
Direct:   (605) 330-0133
Email:   akuyper@plainscommerce.com
NMLS #: 473256
Benjamin Watzel
Office:   (605) 271-9785
Email:   bwatzel@plainscommerce.com
NMLS #: 1451361
Brian French
Direct:   (605) 271-9793
Email:   bfrench@plainscommerce.com
Website: http://bankingwithbrian.com
NMLS #: 1232922
Chris Vinson
Direct:   (605) 271-9789
Email:   cvinson@plainscommerce.com
NMLS #: 473266
Cody Inman
Mortgage Banker
Direct:   (605) 271-9779
Email:   cinman@plainscommerce.com
Website: http://applywithcody.com
NMLS #: 1632559
Dawn Van Nieuwenhuyzen
Direct:   (605) 376-3732
Email:   dvann@plainscommerce.com
NMLS #: 21096
Dawn Brown
Cell:   (605) 360-1054
Email:   dbrown@plainscommerce.com
NMLS #: 473243
Doug Krantz
Direct:   (605) 996-1102
Email:   dkrantz@plainscommerce.com
NMLS #: 473255
Jeremy Huber
Mortgage Banker
Direct:   (605) 271-9774
Email:   jhuber@plainscommerce.com
NMLS #: 1196575
Jesus Gonzalez
Mortgage Banker
Direct:   (605) 271-7953
Email:   jgonzalez@plainscommerce.com
NMLS #: 1729079
Jordan Miller
Mortgage Banker
Office:   (605) 271-7936
Email:   jmiller@plainscommerce.com
Website: http://www.applywithmiller.com
NMLS #: 544554
Julie Brownell
Direct:   (605) 225-7548
Email:   jbrownell@plainscommerce.com
NMLS #: 473244
Kevin Carlson
Direct:   (605) 330-0133
Email:   kcarlson@plainscommerce.com
NMLS #: 22004
Kyle Swiden
Direct:   (605) 330-0133
Email:   kswiden@plainscommerce.com
NMLS #: 776910
Linda Nissen
Direct:   (605) 330-0133
Email:   lnissen@plainscommerce.com
NMLS #: 400273
Lisa Malone
Direct:   (605) 330-0133
Email:   lswenson@plainscommerce.com
NMLS #: 401518
Luke Hepner
Mortgage Banker
Direct:   (605) 271-9740
Email:   lhepner@plainscommerce.com
Website: http://applywithhepner.com
NMLS #: 1051560
Mary Henning
Direct:   (605) 886-6966
Email:   mhenning@plainscommerce.com
NMLS #: 473250
Mitch Baartman
Mortgage Banker
Direct:   (605) 271-9771
Email:   mbaartman@plainscommerce.com
NMLS #: 1710719
Paul Larson
Mortgage Banker
Office:   (605) 886-6966
Email:   plarson@plainscommerce.com
NMLS #: 920321
Robert Barron
Toll Free:   (886) 635-2467
Email:   rbarron@plainscommerce.com
NMLS #: 1482862
Ryan Kaufman
Mortgage Banker
Direct:   (605) 275-8859
Email:   rkaufman@plainscommerce.com
Website: http://www.applywithkaufman.com
NMLS #: 1503898
Shawna Kleinwolterink
Mortgage Banker
Office: (605) 330-0133
Email:   skleinwolterink@plainscommerce.comm
Website: http://applywithshawna.com
NMLS #: 773405
Steven Johnston
Mortgage Banker
Direct:   (605) 271-9781
Email:   sjohnston@plainscommerce.com
NMLS #: 1687414
Tanya Pomarleau
Mortgage Banker
Office:   (701) 751-4749
Email:   tpomarleau@plainscommerce.com
Website: http://www.loansinbismarck.com
NMLS #: 1387808
Plains Commerce Bank
3905 W 49th St, Sioux Falls, SD  57106
Direct:  (605) 330-0133
pcbmortgage@plainscommerce.com
Copyright © 2018 Plains Commerce Bank
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map